DISTRIBUTORS

 If you would like the opportunity to become a Blade Distributor please contact us.

 


 

Australia

 

Bahamas


 

Canada

Raghbir Badhan

info@unsquashable.ca

 

 

China

Xavier Lacarelle

xav1976@hotmail.com



 

Hong Kong

Phil Head

Philhead@blade.com.hk

Carmen Lee

Carmen_k.lee@hotmail.com

Tim Fan

shadowbillyphone@hotmail.com

Rudi Willemse

rudiwillemse.1@gmail.com

Matt Robinson

matt.robinson@squashfit.net

Asa Ram 

The Hong Kong Football Club

Ladies Recreation Club

Hong Kong Squash Centre

 

Japan


 

Korea

 

New Zealand

Glen Wilson

gwilsonsquash@gmail.com

Jason Maclauchlan

admin@maash.com.au


 

Singapore

 

South Africa

Herman Boneschans

herman@blade.za.com

Patric Kalous

info@racketlon.co.za

Chris Sayer

chrissayer6674@gmail.com

 


 

United Kingdom

Reka Burmeister

reka.burmeister@gmail.com

Tony Gay

 

United States

Tertius Raubenheim

tertius@kingdomsquash.com


 

Thailand

Chatchawin Tangjaitrong

winner_99@yahoo.com

 
 
 

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/bladehk/public_html/files/tmp/sess_5mmi7olk6tntqfc3vlo4qep6t4, O_RDWR) failed: Disk quota exceeded (122) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/home/bladehk/public_html/files/tmp) in Unknown on line 0